Stupid things that get to me

Because why not.

1. Pain / being ill –  It could be a cold that’s left me bunged up or… any physical pain really. I will sit alone in my room and cry like a wounded puppy. Then I will cry that my pain theeshold is shite.

2. Cutting my hair – okay. So my mum nagged me to do it once and I relented. The regret was instant. I was going to a wedding that night and saw a girl with long hair and I may have shed a tear because I missed mine. That said, I AM thinking of cutting my hair again… and I’m scared. It takes ages to grow back.

3. Losing people – I don’t mean to death. I mean because the little gits abandoned me. Or, because I have decided I need to exit their life. Sometimes these things have to happen and yet I will sit and mourn your loss for days. It shouldn’t be that way coz if people walk out screw ’em. And if you walk out you have to deal with the consequences of that decision like an adult. Which I am… ish.

4. Arguments – I don’t even mean when I have them. If people I love are arguing / shouting I will sit and stress myself to tears.

5. Being tormented about how negative I am. I hate how it has become socially acceptable to tell people off for being negative. Positive people irk me sometimes and yet I don’t go around telling them to stop being positive all the time do I?!

11 comments

  1. Ohh Tam I so am with you on number 3! 😦 Whether is you exiting or the other person.Attachments suck!
    And about number 5 ahahaha XD yeah hmm why don’t people tell positive people to stop being so positive?

    1. I have half a mind to tell positive folk to shush sometimes. Also yes. Attachments… I can’t even deal. Morurning people is the worst.

      1. Haha you know I try to be positive. XD
        Yeah 😦 that is sad. </3 Yesterday we were watching this old video online and sadly the guest in that show has past away.It gave me goosebumps when I just realised that.

  2. That’s a great list of confessions.. but the last one.. πŸ˜‚ Well, hush me up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I’m a super positive person and sometimes I just wanna talk negative and be normal, but I kinda try not doing that..

    That’s my secret btw πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      1. Can imagine …, Thanks to the big Moroccan Community living here in Brussels , there are some Women only Coiffeurs as they say it in French πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

