Holiday Blues Room Tour!

Hello Peeps!

Boy are the stats for le blog weak lately. Worst Blogger Award goes to…

Moving on! I have recently come back from holiday and am suffering the holidays blues. I tend to update my bedding whenever I go through any kind of blues though to be fair. I have done Autumn, Winter and Spring roomย tours in the past that you can also check out. Not much is new on here, a couple of updated wall art pieces and in keeping with my weird-ass nature, some quirky bedding; I guess the camel is because I was missing Abu Dhabi. Enjoy and do let me know what you think, it took like three hours to set everything up, and two more to post everything on here; #slowblogger!

picsart_1460914744522.jpgpicsart_1460914817700.jpgpicsart_1460914899682.jpgIMG_9913picsart_04-17-06.20.54.jpgIMG_9920

11 comments

  1. I’m glad I’m not the only one who has a thing for quirky bedding.
    My obsession with cushions is on another level I have more than a dozen cushions and I can’t stop buying them. I even got the ones you have. I have a problem. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

      1. Yes๐Ÿ™ˆ
        Whenever I go out I end up buying more. I have all types of cushions from simple plain ones, to emoji cushions, to cushions with quotes on. I think I need a intervention didn’t realise it was so bad until now. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

  2. I love everything in your room Tam ! from bedsheet to cushions to your Camera and hangings on walls! I am in same after holiday blues, dont feel like doing anything .. have started collecting stuff for spring touch up in my living room! that’s only activity I enjoy right now ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. I love your bed sheets! And so many cameras๐Ÿ˜ I’m into photography but I only just got my first camera๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š You take beautiful pictures! Hope to be as good as you someday๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

