Photography Assignment #1

So in reference to my previous post; here are the photos I took on Manual mode and emailed to my tutor… kindda don’t want feedback from him or the class now. I hate feedback. I know feedback is ‘good’ but it also scares me. I just hope he receives the email now, I had SO much trouble sending it due to size, the email just kept bouncing.

Anyway, in the end I went with the following, I am not keen, I think I could have taken them way better on auto mode. I miss auto mode -dramatic crying- Also, the theme, before I forget, was Lines, Patterns and Colour.

IMG_9327.JPG

IMG_9237

3 comments

  1. I love the picture with the bowls. Long ago photography was also my hobby, I just took pictures without taking care of aperture, ISO ect hehehe. I think I’d also feel frustrated to be given a homework from something I prefer to keep as a hobby. Insh Allah, Allah will make it easy for you.

Leave a Reply

