Featured on YouShare! Me!

The title says it all really.  I could have been cool and blasé about the whole thing, but this is me we are talking about so yaaay me! Some of you may have read this when I posted it on my blog, but it recently caught the eye of the YouShare project team and they asked my consent to post it there- it didn’t take much persuasion, naturally.

It is a piece really close to my heart, what with Yemen being in a state of war as we speak and the fact that it was also the first thing I wrote about on this blog…

Head over HERE and give it some love 🙂 hashtag no obligation 😉

wpid-dscn1000.jpg

6 comments

Leave a Reply

