Reunion| Ramadan Ramblings

Day 9

So if anyone at all is keeping up with my Ramadan Ramblings you may have noticed I didn’t post yesterday, the reason being is I was so exhausted. I was ecstatic it was the weekend and completely knocked out. Even though I was technically awake, I was very zoned out.

The one thing I looked forward to last night, was a reunion with my tea which I split up with since the begining of Ramadan as by the time we break our fast it is too late to drink tea, given I need to be up early for work the next day.

Hurrah for the weekend. I didn’t need to be anywhere for the weekend so I had me a date with my cup of tea and it was glorious.

The end (well not quite we still have 20 more days to go…)

Oh tea, how I missed thee.

Oh tea, how I missed thee.

One comment

Leave a Reply

