What I ate Wednesday| Killer Edition

I should probably start by clarifying the following; I don’t eat like this everyday (ish) and I did eat healthier things than what is shown below. It just didn’t photograph as well.

Now that that confession is out of the way, here we go. Breakfast included my drink for absolutely every occassion;

Hot Chocolate

Hot Chocolate

I’ve never actually had it in a glass as opposed to a mug / cup before but it worked for me… 10/10 for presentation. I opted for a veg. full English (eggs not too runny!) No complaints, was delish.

I really should have said no mushrooms (no like them -eeks!)

I really should have said no mushrooms (no like them -eeks!)

My companion ordered the pancakes which were pretty awesome. They asked me to help them out with finishing them off as they had had a big breakfast. Needless to say I was more than happy to oblige 🙂

Everyday should be pancake day 😍

Everyday should be pancake day 😍

Lunch much, much later, was pasta but it was devoured before it had a chance to meet the camera. May it rest in peace 😇

Dessert, the best part of any meal was a double doser! I had an apple and lemon macaron but it didn’t agree with my tastebuds. Colour was lovely though. And an Oreo cupcake – now that was pretty on point!

wpid-2015-05-28-23.40.35.jpg.jpeg

That colour doe!

That colour doe!

I do love What I ate Wednesdays. Until the next WIAW, where I will try and eat healthier (she lies), toodles!

Leave a Reply

