What I ate Wednesday ðŸ™ˆðŸ™‰ðŸ™Š

I’ve seen videos with this title floating around YouTube so it ain’t an original idea, I’m afraid. But it is one I love nonetheless. I love food and am always interested to see what other people are eating, so I thought I would do a What I ate Wednesday!

Wednesday is basically junk day for me because I hate it even more than Monday so I need all the carbs and sugar I can get my hands on.

wpid-2015-05-14-06.07.39.jpg.jpeg

Lattes & Cake at my fave cafe 🙈

wpid-2015-05-02-12.16.09.jpg.jpeg

These pancakes were out of this world fantastic 💜

Lebanese for dinner 👌

Lebanese for dinner 👌

Not gonna lie and say that’s all I ate – there was more food consumed (I told you Wednesdays are the WORST) but I thought I would start with a small sample this Wednesday.

Until next Wednesday; keep eating!

Leave a Reply

